Our regional board was created in 2014 to oversee the work of the sorority and uphold policies. It is comprised of nine elected alumnae. Together, they work to strengthen the sisterhood and traditions of Theta Phi Gamma.

You can contact our regional board at executive@thetaphigamma.com.

2021-2022 Regional Board


Tasheé Fulmore

Vice President

Mica Severe

Director of Philanthropy

Mica Severe

Director of Administration

Christina Spell

Director of PR/ Marketing

Carla Hernández

Director of New Member Intake

Cynthia Fontaine

Director of Expansion

Tasheé Fulmore

Director of Academic Excellence

Salimatou Cisse

Director of Finance

Jennifer Portillo